Editorial Board

The Editorial Board Members for IJEPR are as followed:


Dr. Rajasekhar Balasubramanian
National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Gopal Achari
University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Müge Andaç
Hacettepe University, Turkey

Dr. Zhi Chen
Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Cigdem Eskicioglu
University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Khalid Z. Elwakeel
Port-Said University, Egypt

Dr. Mamadou Fall
University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Kathlyn Kirkwood
University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Akira Kondo
Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Miklas Scholz
Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Charles Lee
The University of Newcastle, Singapore

Dr. Xiao-yan Li
University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Chuxia Lin
University of Salford, UK

Dr. Mehrab Mehrvar
Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada

Dr. Mehrdad Mohammadnia
Research Society for Sustainable Rehabilitation of Drylands, Iran

Dr. Edward Roberts
University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Jaana Sorvari
Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Anastasios I. Stamou
National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Marek Trojanowicz
University of Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Olcay Tunay
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Shang-Shyng Yang
China University of Science and Technology, China